Bristol Hippodrome: Wonderful! The seats were a bargain, but the front row here really is hit and miss depending on the production. We cant make out what the actors are saying, the sound is screeching and muffled. Bristol Hippodrome Grand Circle View From Seat Bristol Seatplan from seatplan.com Seating at the theatre is spread across three levels - the stalls grand circle and the upper circle. Licensed bar Air . Went to panto Dec 21 and sat in front row stalls . Customers can park for free with a blue badge on double yellow lines (up to 3 hours) or parking meters (no time limit). . reviews. All rights reserved. 92% of travellers recommend this experience. I have never written a review before but couldn't let this one go. The Upper Circle is sometimes called The Gods. What is the best way to choose seats in a theatre? This is a theatre that you can sit almost anywhere and still see everything. Upper circle seats are usually about the same price as the rear stalls. Upcoming Events. There is an evening rate available at Rupert Street and Queen Charlotte Street Car Parks at 3.00 per evening (arrive between 6pm and midnight). Bristol Hippodrome. See sales history and home details for 1611 Grandoaks Cir, Tustin, CA 92780, a 6 bed, 3 bath, 2,800 Sq. We use cookies on our website to give you the most relevant experience by remembering your preferences and repeat visits. Lesley Joseph will be heading from Chigwell to Bristol this Christmas to star as The Wicked Queen in the Hippodromes pantomime, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs. Bristol Hippodrome: Avoid front 4 rows stalls .. can't see !!! In these cases, sitting in very specific parts of the auditorium will be beneficial and its best to discuss seating requirements when booking tickets. Ive been a fan of the film for over thirty years. 17.00. Stalls. Find venue address, travel, parking, seating plan details at Ticketmaster UK . It is a superb example of the grand architecture of the late Victorian era and is one of the mas