The BLU Spy looks frantic], Spy: "He could be in this very room! Ive yet to meet one that can outsmart bullet., Heavy: [Holds up cartridge to the camera as sound of Minigun revving up is heard], [Scene cuts to Dustbowl as Heavy devastates the enemies with his Minigun on Stage 1, Cap 1. Headshot." [ Meet the Sniper text appears. [Another two bullet holes appear, on the other side of the Engineer's head. Next to him is a kill counter displaying 209 ] Engineer: Hey look, buddy. Many Git commands accept both tag and branch names, so creating this branch may cause unexpected behavior. Work with talented professionals in a career that gives you freedom. Espaol - Latinoamrica (Spanish - Latin America). We are committed to providing the highest standard of production and education to our clients and students around the world. My house is in the northeast section of Morioh, where all the villas are, and I am not married. Hey look buddy, I'm an engineer. A last alliance of men and elves marched against the armies of Mordor, and on the very slopes of Mount Doom, they fought for the freedom of Middle-Earth. Please see the. The Heavy is laughing gleefully. Don't warn me again for Team Fortress 2 View Page Cancel I am just the wrench in the gears. ], [Cut back to battle scene. If you would like to see more features implemented send me a message and I'll do my best, if I find it interesting: TF2-Scripts comes with several settings used to disable certain undesired features; edit them in cfg\_settings.cfg: To install, locate your Team Fortress 2 installation's custom folder (usually located at C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\SteamApps\common\Team Fortress 2\tf\custom on Windows), then copy-and-paste the TF2-Scripts there. ], Spy: "You've seen what he's done to our colleagues! A fitness video course, an animated series, a webinar, a product review on YouTube, a presentation, or a corporate training video these are all examples of what can be voiced over in a professional recording stud